Date Description Last Updated
2018
10/15/2018 Monday, October 15, 2018   Budget Adoption 12/01/2018
09/17/2018 Monday, September 17, 2018   12/01/2018
08/20/2018 Monday, August 20, 2018   Budget Hearings 12/01/2018
07/16/2018 Monday, July 16, 2018   12/01/2018
06/18/2018 Monday, June 18, 2018   12/01/2018
05/21/2018 Monday, May 21, 2018   12/01/2018
04/30/2018 Monday, April 30, 2018   Joint Session 12/01/2018
04/25/2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018   Joint Session 12/01/2018
04/16/2018 Monday, April 16, 2018   12/01/2018
03/19/2018 Monday, March 19, 2018   Special Joint Session for New Jail 12/01/2018
03/19/2018(2) Monday, March 19, 2018   12/01/2018
02/26/2018 Monday, February 26, 2018   12/01/2018
01/15/2018 Monday, January 15, 2018   12/01/2018
2017
12/18/2017 Monday, December 18, 2017   12/01/2018
11/20/2017 Monday, November 20, 2017   12/01/2018
10/16/2017 Monday, October 16, 2017   12/01/2018
09/25/2017 Monday, September 25, 2017   Special Joint Session 12/01/2018
09/25/2017(2) Monday, September 25, 2017   Special Joint Session Bids 12/01/2018
09/18/2017 Monday, September 18, 2017   12/01/2018
08/21/2017 Monday, August 21, 2017   Budget Hearings 12/01/2018
08/07/2017 Monday, August 7, 2017   Special Joint Session 12/01/2018
07/17/2017 Monday, July 17, 2017   12/01/2018
06/19/2017 Monday, June 19, 2017   12/01/2018
05/15/2017 Monday, May 15, 2017   12/01/2018
04/24/2017 Monday, April 24, 2017   12/01/2018